First United Methodist Church
124 Bethel Street, Clover, South Carolina 29710, United States
Phone: 803.222.3496
Fax: 803.222.7200

Reverend Tommy Wilkes, Senior Pastor – twilkes@cloverfumc.com
Reverend Meg Wilkes, Associate Minister – mwilkes@cloverfumc.com
Jon Valentine, Director of Children’s and Youth Ministries – jvalentine@cloverfumc.com
Cheri King, Director of Music Ministries – cking@cloverfumc.com
Christine Payseur, Church Business / Technical Coordinator – cpayseur@cloverfumc.com
Shirley M. Davis, Administrative Assistant / Financial Secretary – sdavis@cloverfumc.com
Tracie Kite, Sexton – kitetracie@hotmail.com

Cathy Allen, BIG/Tweens Coordinator – cmallen217@gmail.com